The People

Editorial

Shamindra Kulamannage

Editor-in-Chief
shamindrak@gmail.com

Devan Daniel

Deputy Editor
devandaniel@gmail.com

Avanti Samarasekera

Sub-Editor/Senior Journalist
avanti@capitalmedia.lk

Devin Jayasundera

Journalist
devin@capitalmedia.lk

Art

Indika Sriyan Gammudali

Head of Layout
sriyan@capitalmedia.lk

Ricardo de Silva

Graphic Designer
ricky@capitalmedia.lk

Leyanvi Mirando

Junior Art Editor
leyanvi@capitalmedia.lk

Sales

Antoinette Ludowyk

Marketing & Operations Director
antoinette@capitalmedia.lk

Rashmi Morais

Manager – Business Development
rashmi@capitalmedia.lk

Wazim Ahamed

Manager – Business Development
wazim@capitalmedia.lk

Shameen Kumarasinghe

Executive – Business Development
shameen@capitalmedia.lk

Ironika Gavilipitiyage

Business Development Executive
ironika@capitalmedia.lk

Admin

Kumaran Sinnathurai

Accountant
kuma@capitalmedia.lk

Mary Ferdinands

Head of Operations
mary@capitalmedia.lk

Thilini Perera

Support Services Executive
thilini@capitalmedia.lk

Sumalee Dodangoda

Assistant Accountant
sumalee@capitalmedia.lk

J.M. Dinomika Jayasinghe

Accounts Executive
dinomika@capitalmedia.lk