The People

Editorial

Shamindra Kulamannage

Editor-in-Chief

shamindra@echelon.lk

Devan Daniel

Deputy Editor

devan@capitalmedia.lk

Avanti Samarasekera

Sub-Editor/Senior Journalist

avanti@capitalmedia.lk

Asgar Hussein

Associate Editor

asgar@echelon.lk

Art

Indika Sriyan Gammudali

Head of Layout

sriyan@capitalmedia.lk

Yomal Vajrajith Payagala

Junior Art Editor

yomal@capitalmedia.lk

Akila Weerasinghe

Graphic Designer

akila@capitalmedia.lk

Sajith Sukumaran

Graphic Designer

sajith@capitalmedia.lk

Sales

Antoinette Ludowyk

Executive Director

antoinette@capitalmedia.lk

Rory Overlunde

Chief Marketing Officer

rory@capitalmedia.lk

Wazim Ahamed

Manager, Business Development

wazim@capitalmedia.lk

Shaila Nathaniel

Senior Manager, Business Development

shaila@capitalmedia.lk

Angela Nanayakkara

Manager, Business Development

angela@capitalmedia.lk

Walidh Jiffry

Marketing Coordinator

walidh@capitalmedia.lk

Rana La-Faber

Executive, Business Development

rana@capitalmedia.lk

Denver Alexander

Executive, Business Development

denver@echelon.media

Herina Taylor

Manager, Business Development

herina@echelon.media

Admin